Ocean Protocol Token OCEAN Trades on Bittrex International Today

Coinspeaker Ocean Protocol Token OCEAN Trades on Bittrex International Today

Ocean Protocol (CURRENCY: OCEAN) will begin trading on Bittrex International today (May 3) at 19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC. The Initial Exchange Offering (IEO) started on April 30 with 56.4 million tokens up on offer. The IEO will end today 18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC. OCEAN tokens will be unlocked two hours before listing on Bittrex International.

Original source
https://www.coinspeaker.com/ocean-protocol-token-ocean-trades-on-bittrex-international-today/

Add comment

Please Sign in to be able to leave comments.