Coinbase Opens its Doors to Customers in 6 New European Markets

Starting December 20th 2018, residents of six new European countries will now have access to the cryptocurrency exchange of Coinbase. The six new countries are as follows:

Since its launch in 2012, the exchange strives towards creating an open financial system for the globe. They have managed to do this by expanding their reach outside the US to 33 countries across the world; and now 6 more in Europe.

Original source

Add comment

Please Sign in to be able to leave comments.