7 Major Exchanges Join Forces to Enhance the Cryto Ecosystem in South Korea4.65

South Korea took another giant step forward in regulating cryptocurrencies as seven major exchanges have joined forces to enhance the cryptocurrency ecosystem in the country. According to local media, representatives of the seven major exchanges met at a parliamentary policy debate on cryptocurrencies that was held this past Monday. The representatives signed an ‘Agreement for the creation of a sound cryptocurrency ecosystem’.

The agreement included joint measures such as information sharing, real-time monitoring of abnormal transactions in a bid to prevent cyber crime as well as protect investors. The seven cryptocurrency exchanges that agreed to the new measures are as follows.

Original source

Add comment

Please Sign in to be able to leave comments.